Caught in the act

in #squirrels5 years ago

IMG_2294.jpg

Doesn't this squirrel have a guilty look on his face?

IMG_2298.jpg

I can't get enough of this sparrow lately. White-crowned sparrow. So pretty.

Dublin, California. November 2018. All photos original.

Sort:  

Yes, great pic of the sparrow! The squirrels in my yard are always guilty of eating lots of the black oil sunflower seeds in my bird feeder and/or the pecans on my pecan tree! :)

Thanks @violetmed Lucky squirrels are so cute...

You have collected your daily Power Ups!
Learn how to power up smart here!

The squirrels here love my strawberries.

Little thieves lol

@steven-patrick
Squirrel definitely suspicious and certainly guilty of something and everything..
🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃
(:
I love the little sparrows.

Awesome photos..

Squirrels are shifty characters lol check this out

IMG_2204.jpg

IMG_2205.jpg
Tiny gray fox hiding from rain this morning under the eaves of my house this morning!

Oh Wow.....!!!!
That is so cool. More like so totally awesome !
@steven-patrick (:

Love seeing the squirrel and birds around. I seem to have only one squirrel and a shy chipmunk who visit lately.

Due to the weather here squirrels and ground squirrels do not hibernate. In fact I read that ground squirrels sometimes estivate for a few days at a time during the hot summer ha ha that was a new word for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94