You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parents, be ready to pick up the gauntlet when your teenager finishes school?

in #sreemiteducation5 years ago

I’ve always had the gauntlet 😆 (as far as I’m concerned I’m still homeschooling my daughter even though she decided to go to school as I’m treating it like an activity she can stop whenever) and yeh can’t see that changing any time soon 😆

I didn’t realise schools followed up what students were doing 🤨 think mine lost track of me which is just how I like it 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Morning @ryivhnn, the plotting of graduated students in the Queensland Education System is relatively new. Did not happen in my time - too long ago, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99