Type YES if you agree

in #srl-zone6 years ago

I know some
people are not
happy with me
because I am
not so glad.
But few people
surely love me,
Because they
know that my
little
Goodness is
not fake.

image
@bokaung

Sort:  

You got a 15.63% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Thanks a lot for everything.

Very true.

Thank you.

Upvoted and Resteemed. Thank you for using my service my friend.

You're welcome.

Nice. Thank you. Reminds me of #GrandmasHand. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55