You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...COINAGE FOR CHILDREN...

Okay, starting to get there.

Now: Maybe you could add:

What are 'clad' coins?

A Dictionary Definition of clad is: Having an outer covering especially of thin metal

Are there coins that are not clad? If there are -

Why are clad coins more valuable? Is it for the metal (I presume scrap metal is not the object of the collection?

Can it be clad coins from any country? If not, does that also exclude Canada?

Most of your Parents have heard of the "coming" Transfer of Wealth...

It is not only the parents who have not heard of it, this child also has nto - again you are presuming knowledge in what is not common knowledge...an explanation?

You only just posted above...so why not edit the post and add the info?

Sort:  

It’s not the Clad Metal that gives our U.S. Coinage Value... It’s the Face Value... As you will come to learn, my Posts don’t stop above... They continue in the Comment Section...

I was not going to say anything, but I'll mention here, that I do not see your dream coming true. There are too many vested interests ready to fight it. Just as, there is something very wrong with people having fortunes in the billions, but those who are productive minds, will use the money to fund new projects, taking risks bankers would never fund. That might get mankind out into space and maybe someday, into colonising other unoccupied planets. The rest of the billionaires are basically 'weeds', but I do not see how we can control them without harming those who are useful billionaires.

I’m not out to Control anyone... A Billionaire’s Money will Change, but his or her “Spending Power” will remain the same... No one loses “Spending Power”... By the way... My Theory says We’re less than two Months away from my Dream coming true...

I did a little editing...

Saw the editing change- told my nephew and niece to stock up.

Enjoy the Show...!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83