Sort:  

My entire point, is that I've been around for longer than most members, here in the ssg-community... I experimented a few times with The Silver Mermaid, but what I put in and what I got back, seemed like a waste... If I missed a few days, it would cut way down on my rate of return... Buying Votes does move your Status up very Quickly... I'm sure I could have been up around the 73 or 74 Status if I only thought of my own Profit... I'm not even a Minnow yet... lol... But don't think I don't notice the Auto-Up-Votes that don't amount for much... My tiny up-votes are usually better than People with much Higher Account Values... I just want People to stop thinking so much about themselves and start thinking about others... Thanks for Commenting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67