You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A COMMENT WORTH REPEATING...

If you read this article, there is one interesting note that I took away from this... Take a look at the last paragraph. I'm not really sure but this could be something that is leaning towards your theory.

https://www.npr.org/2019/04/08/711162059/government-watchdog-flips-on-dollar-coin

Sort:  

They 're talking about Replacing a One Dollar Bill with a One Dollar Coin... My Theory is more along the lines of Replacing a Hundred Dollar Bill with a One Dollar Coin... Here's a 7 Minute Rant, you may want to View... I don't agree with everything he say, but he does mention the Dollars we're using...


What I want you to hear is between the 5 and 6 minute mark of the Video...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67