Sort:  

It dawned on me today, that it is Pirate Sunday... I had to come up with something that would fit...lol... I also have to make sure I mention Precious Metals in each and every post, or the Steem Silver Gold Members will tell me not to use the #steemsilvergold TAG... I'm one of the Early users of that TAG, and I don't plan on stopping any time soon... It's a good thing I decided to use U.S. Bullion Coinage to back my Pocket Change Theory... I believe the Big Shots are already upset with me for using my #ssg-membership TAG... I only started using it, to make it easier for Members to find what I've been writing...

Yes, both tags make it easier to find your posts. I forgot about Pirate
Sunday- your post is a free treasure map per your Theory.

I hope my Treasure Map is the Correct Treasure Map... Do you think there are “many or few” People, following my Dots...??? Talk about leaving Bread Crumbs... lol...

It is difficult to gauge how many people are following "your breadcrumbs." You have 1210 followers, so you are reaching people with your Theory.

I know it says I have a lot of followers, but I don’t feel like I have more than ten...

When I was actively posting, I felt the same way- I felt my posting was "lost" amid the numerous entries.

It sure isn't easy, getting peoples attention...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70