You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Earn Free Steem With SteemSlotGames' Bonuses

in #ssg5 years ago

If I was not afraid to get addicted to gambling I would give it a try..... but I know better.... Great post and looks like a great referral program.

Sort:  

I understand completely. I 'm very sensitive to getting addicted to gambling games too. One of the reasons I stay far away from the Magic -Dice thing. But for some reason I have no problem with this one.
I deposited once, played my 88 games (which you can automate, by the way), cashed out and left.
I wasn't drawn back to it since. But the referral program is so great, I simply couldn't help trying to get some referrals.

As you can see in the screenshot below: just by referring one other person, I earned another 4 Steem

referral commission.jpg
Click to enlarge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91