Have you seen THIS man?

in #ssglife5 years ago (edited)

WANTED

BY THE FB(S)I

Federal Bureau of Stackitus Investigation

ert95spbxh.jpg

BEWARE

APB:

Description:

Yellow male. Round head and master of disguise. Aged late 30’s/early 40’s. Wanted for investigation in conspiracy to overthrow the earth. Often spotted with little green men, and bags overflowing with dimes. Generally old, dirty dimes... soiled from years spent in sheds, woodpiles and hidden in dark corners. Often takes “REAL MONEY” and melts it down in violation of Title 18, section 333 of the United States Code.

This individual may be armed 🤳🏻💪🏻, and is most certainly considered dangerous.


If you have any information concerning this person, please contact your local stackitus or x-files office immediately

t4qhy41u9y.jpg

Individual seen here colluding with “other worldly” visitors.


I knew @vgholdingsllc led a life cloaked in mystery and deception. Up until this point I felt we could still be friends... despite his dealings in the shadows. But recently, the threat he poses to me, to us ALL, has become clear.

Just a few days ago I received an ominous package in the mail. It was securely wrapped in black duct tape. Hiding any evidence of the threat within. Inside of the package... a box, also wrapped in the same menacing way. A letter was attached to the outside. One that is too vile for me to share here with you.

0sopc5ve7o.jpg

The box, the letter... my body was cold with fear.

What I discovered inside shook me to my core. It was a warning. Proof that VG and his “friends” were watching me. Recording my every move. I will show you this... mockery of humanity. But I warn you now, it will change you and the way you see things forever.

. . .

. . .

. . .

. 👽 .

ds883ackm2.jpg

Not even god can help us now.

tv3h47hgti.jpg

Four agents from beyond. Two armed with dimes converted to weapons and levitation devices! 😳

Pleas know I have no intention of scaring you. BUT YOU MUST BE WARNED. @vgholdingsllc has been compromised! He and his extraterrestrial mafia are coming for me, you, for us all! The dimes and probes are ready!

Are you ready to defend yourself?


I must leave now. Go my friends. Hide your spouses, your children and especially your pets! No one is safe. @vgholdingsllc is waiting in the shadows....

pp2svfg97p.jpg


Proud Member of:

steemsugars, steemusa, teamaustralia and steemsilvergold

8A118A2E-058F-42D5-8399-0C98CA7C97BC.jpeg
64C02104-734F-40E1-9976-FC59B1EC807D.jpeg
D56C64F1-4EF8-4A26-9EFA-B85B85BB4D5F.png
37787403-4CAB-4BE8-95E0-0C33AB69E8A6.png
90EDA3CD-4DEC-459F-B3A4-CF5BB96BCC36.png

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by all four members of the @steemexplorers team. Steemexplorers is an initiative to help bring all Steemians information on various services and communities operating all on the STEEM blockchain in a centralized location to save you time and help you grow here on Steemit. It's free, it's easy, and there's a whole lot of information here that you can put to good use. Please come by our discord channel to learn more and feel free to ask as many questions as you'd like. We're here to help! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq

O.M.G!!! 😅😂😅🤣 This was priceless. But beware, there are more of us.

I hope you fully understand that this 'Person of Interest' has many talents beyond what you've uncovered here and may bring those skills to bear as hard hitting counter blog, beware.

This seems highly probable as his propaganda and smear campaign (funded by other worldly visitors) intensifies!

🤣😂🤣🤣

You guys are onto me, but I can't be stopped. This is the blockchain after all. 😂🤣

I expect you to post a photo of your tin of moustache wax with a sound bite of maniacal laughter (doesn't have to be yours) from freesound.org.

Looks like they've got your number dimes-finney!

I have reason to believe @vgholdingsllc may be trying to make contact with me. I actually found what I can only assume is a secret message from him.

See attached image below...

squatch.jpg

Not only does it say, "SQUATCH" but it's written in YELLOW.

I don't know what he's asking me to do but I'll continue to watch the skies...

The Truth Is Out There.

👽👽👽

I didn't think you would see my secret hieroglyphs meant for my brothers. We are everywhere!

Do you have a bunker or panic room. Those signs.... they know where to find you!

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to dfinney! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

Hi @curationkiwi! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 50.0 SP delegation to @curationkiwi.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dfinney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you dfinney! You've just received an upvote of 89% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Well shoot! I missed the 100% window.... 😭😭😭

I don't know if there will be many 100% votes with 20 delegators now @dfinney. But our vote value keeps growing so you got 89% of $0.05 instead of 100% of $0.02. Y'arrrrrrrrrrrr!

Y’arrrrr indeed! 💵 💰

Hillarious post!! Love the art work.

🤣😂🤣

Always remain vigilant.

I will keep both eyes open

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97