Sort:  

I'll still be around here. Just so boring I have no motivation to write about anything. My new stamp should be here soon, then I can write about that and get your care package out to you.

I upped my tier this month so I gotta keep trucking. Better than the last week where I didn’t post from my own account at all.... 🏆🤣

Hmm. Wonder if I can donate my Gold Tier to one of the new people the rest of this month???

The new people are gone too! 😂🤣 Ahh to go back to the olden days of hardfork 20...

LMAO! Maybe we could use it to start a downvote bot of our very own.

Downvote the downvoters on every article they post! Send them a message.

That's the bad part @silversaver888, they don't have any articles to downvote. !tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87