You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mail Call from FinneyLand!

in #ssglife5 years ago

Oh man! I totally missed this post. But here I am now. Hi! I am glad you like the rounds. They probably aren’t melters either. I like that while both are the same on one side they are different on the other. Luckily I have one of these already so these two were bought for trade time.

Of course @summertooth got you a squatch too! PNWesties think alike.

I am super excited for the state fair bar and dfinney bar!!! 😍

Sort:  

Just you wait. I found a couple other things that will be headed your way too! And I don't think I'll be melting these rounds. !tip

🎁 Hi @dfinney! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @vgholdingsllc!

@vgholdingsllc wrote lately about: Mail Call From Finneyland! Feel free to follow @vgholdingsllc if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87