Marking Our Territory in NextColony

in #ssglife5 years ago

Screen Shot 2019-06-06 at 3.24.20 PM.png

So this is a thing I did a few clicks to the second positive from my Alpha planet.

I'm not entirely happy with how it turned out. It was meant to be an uppercase G, but my neighbor encroached a bit before I could get it done, so I had to adapt. So anyone who comes through this part of space knows that SSG was here. Or maybe they will wonder what 559 is.

Since there's no way to mark an area as a protected wildlife refuge, to stop future exploration, I'm sure this won't last long. So if you're in the neighborhood of 178/257 sometime soon, stop by and say hello.

Sort:  

That is awesome. I haven't even thought about leaving my planet yet. I'm just stacking up my mines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01