Hammer Time (one week FREE!!!)

in #ssglife5 years ago

Who doesn't like a little Hammer time!

downloadfile.gif
Source

Not that Hammer, this one!

1Daz.gif

So here is what I have, I am going to give away a free week of @silver-hammer. That will be a 90% vote per day for 7 days.

Here are the rules!

  • you must nominate someone
  • nomination rep must be 65 or below.
  • you can nominate yourself.
  • All names will go into a randome name picker.
  • @silver-hammer will not vote old post, all post must be new and of good content.
  • nominations should be listed in the comment section of this post.
  • you can nominate up to Saturday @ 10pm EST
  • vote week will run Sunday-Saturday.

Good luck to all and happy Hanmering!

@raybrockman

Sort:  

Wow. Sweet giveaway. I nominate @dfinney

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't suppose a person can be nominated twice, @silver-hammer?

I nominate @vgholdingsllc.

I nominate @goldfashioned !

Thanks GM nice pick!

Can I nominate @ssg-community ?

Thanks buddy, not sure they can post everyday, but good pick.

I nominate @silversaver888

Rep is too high.... how about @kerrislravenhill!

Can I nominate... Myself because I have no friends, I smell, and sometimes sing Mc Hammers' "Can't Touch This" when I am on my own.
I nominate @epicdave

This post is supported by $7.78 @tipU upvote funded by @silver-hammer :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Great idea, so I nominate @goldkey for hammer time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28