California Summer = Colorful Blooms! Part 3

in #ssglife5 years ago (edited)

I was going through the articles resteemed by @c0ff33a's for the tag #subblimesunday and came across beautiful articles, such as this one by @tatoodjay titled: "Say it with flowers".

I've been taking photos of common flowers that are in bloom this Summer season here in California. You can see them here:

I guess what I was really trying to convey in the above posts is my appreciation for all of you here in steemit who have touched my life in one way or the other, either by a simple upvote, or dropping in and leaving a short comment, and most especially to those of you who have continued to support my blog by active engagement and so have become friends on steemit.

I am not a photographer, and I don't take beautiful photos. Besides, I've been using just my old iPhone to take all photos and videos used in my blog.

I sincerely hope, that these photos will be able to communicate the message of my gratitude to all of you.

I am saying it with flowers: Thank you!

All photos by @silversaver888

I used SteeM.V.P. to generate this last-30-posts-list-of-upvoters in the order of top 100 to ensure that I acknowledge you all: @stokjockey @kerrislravenhill @handofzara @crescendoofpeace @minnowbootcamp @thejollyroger @goldkey @silversupplement @dreemsteem @dwingsworld @fat-elvis @goldmonkey @imisstheoldkenya @ssg-community @tbnfl4sun @themanwithnoname @thesilverdoll @vgholsdingsllc @booster @dixiesilverminer @eveningart @fun2learn @myprecious @nailyourhome @pbock @rollingthunder @ronaldoavelino @sapphic @senstless @senstlessmonster @silverstackeruk @strongtower @tamala @teamgood @welcomewagon @willspark88 @saffisara @bmj @map10k @stsl @dfinney @ezravandi @silverd510 @steemcryptosicko @fishculture @qurator @underground @turtle-trader @dugan @yyadamanart @arcange @bill-lumbergh @cannabis-news @clitadias @raphaelle @verhp11 @davedickeyyall @guiltyparties @surpassinggoogle @blueorgy @smokingfit @rival @simgirl @mrwang @shahaan @thedamus @randomkindness @lola-carola @plaid @steemhelpinghand @dlikeguy @bitcoinman @enginewitty @jonknight @teenagecrypto @bengy @edthecanadian @progressivechef @snook @snowpea @thealliance @mehta @steemitboard @phelimint @thekitchenfairy @tyedyefirepower @c0ff33a @goldmatters @goldrooster @sbi4 @sbi9 @themothership @goldfashioned @sbi7 @silverbug @welshstacker @battleaxe @bowentroyer @drippingrizzles @georgemales @summertooth @thekittygirl.

Thank you for viewing this article. I post everyday, and I hope to see you again soon!
@silversaver888

@silversaver888 is a proud member of #steemsilvergold


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Mene 24K jewelry is a great way to build a gold and platinum stack.

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link: https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


😊 Have A Lovely Day!!!😊

Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!
Sort:  

Those look so beautiful, thanks for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

My neighbors sure have lovely gardens... planted another blueberry variety this morning. Another Moji time!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, sis @kerrislravenhill! Oh My, this moji is so lovely!

Crawling into bed and dream of sleeping on a bed of fragrant flower petals. Too tired to write anything.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is a very Lovely Dress @kerrislravenhill
The Flowers are the Theme of The Day.........

Such pretty flowers! We are lucky to have such a beautiful soul as you among us! Big hugs... 🤗

I appreciate you, @thekittygirl! Thank you.

Gorgeous Flowers from a gorgeous person! Really appreciate the acknowledgement and remember it's a two-way street. Really appreciate everything that you've done for me and all the awesome information and friendship we have shared! Thanks for sharing @silversaver888!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, @dwingsworld! I appreciate you!

Very nice array of blooms there bestie. I’m sure your yard looks very nice.

Hehehe, I wish they were all from my yard, bestie! Several photos were taken from all over my neighborhood. Thank you, @silverd510! I appreciate you.

As Always Very Beautiful and Flowers always Brighten Up a Persons Day @silversaver888 ........

I Promise I will go to sleep earlier tonight..........

Have you been staying up till the wee hours of the morning gaming at steemmonsters, @stokjockey?

We should only discuss this privately....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for posting I will have a good day

@silversaver888 what a feast for my eyes, thank you for making my morning so full of fragrance, colour and variety, each one is more beautiful than the other, I love them all. Thank you once again. Please keep em coming 💐🌼🌻🏵️🌸🌺🌷🥀🌹big hug

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate you @clitadias! Thank you, my friend.

Such a wonderful selection of flowers presented here lovely warm colors are so beautiful

As for not being a professional (which I am not but maybe a serious amateur) but unless your doing professionnel work that’s not so important conveying what you want to convey with photos and words is what is important here and you do that very well 😎👍😎

Thank you, @tattoodjay. You are very encouraging, my friend!

Most welcome and nit sure about encouraging I just say what comes into my head 😎👍😎

thank you for the flowers and my pleasure! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93