Day 2 of campingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ssglife5 years ago

We were going to head to the west side of the state for the day, then another beachfront spot opened up. We had to move 4 spots down. 😂

Just another lazy day at the beach laying around and looking for rocks. We did find some cools ones I have to look up before I post them.

To end the day, we had fire cooked Ribeyes, some slaw and steakhouse beans. Tomorrow I'll get back to my recent LCS score.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Steaks look good! A man has to have a big juicy steak now and then! Right?

I just opened my latest wholesale coin guide. I still have got to dream a little.

Will be looking to see what you found now. Sounds good 👍.

Posted using Partiko Android

The steaks turned out awesome. It was a great trip. All the stuff I got at the LCS is just junk silver. Sometimes I find some goodies in there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you vgholdingsllc! You've just received an upvote of 58% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you @thejollyroger. You need to do some pirate camping. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @vgholdingsllc!

You just got a 0.58% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86