You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stablecoins - What is it and why would I hold it? It's called Kowala, it's a cryptocurrency and it is stable...

in #stability6 years ago

To be honest, I really don't don't think cryptocurrencies are going to achieve big success again.
And with new coins like Kowala and tons of others appearing every day
The market is probably going to get crushed soon

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your opinion. I personally tend to not agree with your point of view. However, the future will tell :)

Well, everyone has a right to have his own opinion...including me :-)
Although few years ago I already proved my opinion to be wrong, when I refused to be paid in bitcoins.
Few years later they went to ~$20k
If I'm wrong again, somebody is going to earn big time, but not me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83