Daily Contributive Tonic 2 ( Don't Just Star New )

in #stach7 years ago

Adigun....jpg

Yeah! I mean it, Don't Just Start New, I know if I'm to follow courtesy this kind of day, I should say “happy new month”, but this moment I am not going to say that but I wish you that.

november-706934__480.jpg
credit

But if the fact is going to be considered, our life must be considered too, if this is a new month, I can say to you that every one of the actions to be executed in this month but relies on the past plan.

This piece is going to be short as the message is actually a note for you that our present can be pictured in our past, don't forget that you have a plan, so this plan build it now to reflect what you planned for tomorrow.

We are actually in the new month, but are we really going to let the joy of the new month overwhelm to the extent of forgetting our past for tomorrow?

IT'S A NEW MONTH BUT ARE WE SUPPOSE TO START NEW?

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @msp-africa courtesy of @ejemai from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64