My very first valentine

in #stach6 years ago

I had my first kiss, with my first girlfriend during my first valentine experience.


Source

That was when I was sixteen, just graduated from high school the year before.

The story goes this way;

She agreed to be mine few weeks before Valentine, on the 30th of January.

Automatically she was meant to be my val.

I didn't have a phone, but I called her later in the evening with my uncles phone on that val day.

Every where seems booming, all dude and ladies wore red pants and white shirts.

I didn't have a red pant, but I wore one of my best purple pant and a sunlight yellow round neck.

We met at the junction like we agreed, and we headed for the beach.

All felt sensual, I was happy, that was the first day I ever went out during valentine.

Although I was very nervous, but she calmed me with her warm palm on mine.

She took me to a sharp corner, and she made the first move.

Guess what!

She kissed me hard, I responded, but ended up being too hard in my pants.

She noticed and request we go back to watch the sea flow.

Sort:  

Congratulations @akano! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48