No Bra Everyday

in #stach6 years ago

image

I have never bought a bra. I don't know what size I wear and I couldn't be bothered any less about it (my mom does that job for two).

I'll never understand why I get sneered at when I go out without wearing one. The women who make derisive remarks don't even help. They make you feel you should be ashamed of your breasts, or need to discomfort yourself so you'd befit the almighty Decent Girl title/trophy to be bestowed on ya by some council of perverts, enemies of unpacked boobs, and decency gaugers.

... To be continued tomorrow, people. Think I might be typing from my dream now, no vex.

Image url: https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRY2cZx2BRM_bGssr_z2SHO1jX030mk2jBCs_JNBIqsuEBygwV31g

Sort:  

I stopped wearing a bra when i turned about 21... then again if I was gonna shop for a bra it would have to be in the little girls section... the smallest "grown up" bra is too big for me, I'd have to stuff hahah! Don't worry what others think. It's better to just be yourself and find the people who love you for it ( :

Totally valid @jayjayjeffery. The stress is not worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72