BECAUSE I AM A MAN.

in #stach6 years ago

images.jpg
Image

Ladies always think the society and every force that be works alternatively for most of their misfortune. In a world where both genders expected to complement each other are busy pointing accusing fingers, women especially think they're rare specie more than the male folks and no one have ever taken a single minute to consider what men pass through daily, simply because they don't complain.

I am a lady but i wish to tell this agony men pass through because they are men.Men suffer in silence unlike women that makes noise, shout and scream at just a slightest of pain. Its never easy to be a man. Viewing through their lens, I concur to the fact that God foresaw a lot ahead and purposely gave men the power to dominant because they're the best fit for that role.

Every time I walk down on the road, I’m looking at the ass of the girl walking in front. ”Women assault me daily by exposing their breast and buttocks without any atom of respect. They know I'm moved by what I see and I battle with erections and think about sex over ten times a day yet, women being so heartless don't care to help me with decency, rather they get more provocative with their dressing and sometimes, make me loose focus.

Men live in a world where you are constantly unwanted, rejected, and outright feared, just for existing “Women complain about how they are constantly being objectified and desired by men all the time. Try a world where you are constantly unwanted, rejected, and outright feared, just for existing.”

Women constantly attack us, and we’re not allowed to complain “How helpless we are against the nasty mean looks, jokes, jabs and other subtle ways women attack us with. And on top of that, how society forces us to not complain about it.”

A woman with a career and a degree is a unique success and glowing individual who is to be celebrated. A man with a career and a degree is only ever “good enough,” to meet the expectation enough that you aren’t ridiculed or seen ostensibly as a failure. Women with high levels of sexual activity may be called slut behind their backs, but they are also celebrated as being empowered and are even handsomely paid for receiving pleasure.

The constant absence of romance for many men is because many men frequently try to express that they like a girl and are turned down repeatedly. Many men can go many years with the certainty that no woman is thinking of them romantically and many even with open disgust.
images (1).jpg
Image

When a little boy falls down, we tell them to stop crying, get up, and go play “Women have to remember that the stoic stone motioned man that you see has been trained to be like that since the age of five. When a little girl falls down, people give a shit, she's allowed to cry, she's pampered, kissed, hugged....but because i am a man, i never received such soft caring treatment even as a toddler.

So no amount of psychotherapy, analyzing, and health articles on how important emotions are is going to be able to rework what’s essentially two or three decades of emotional brainwashing. So much of how we bring up men is about forging guys to keep their eye on the prize no matter what.

Things hurt? Tough through it. Lose a game? Learn, and then tough through it. Don’t like
doing something? It’s character building, tough through it. Women want guys to be more
emotionally connected or sympathetic. But just remember what you’re working with ...A man not a woman.

Rape a lady and she screams Rappppppppppe! And the society comes to her aid. Rape a man and he suffers in silence. I can't tell anyone I am raped because I'm a man. I'll be accused of enjoying it.

Because I am a man, I don't get complimented for my looks, I suffer gender stereotype too. A woman without a job will be pitied and cared for but a man without same will be verbally abused for being jobless countless times.

THE MOST PAINFUL OF IT ALL... because I'm a man that wants to marry an IBO girl, I might have to save almost my life earnings for years just to raise money for the marriage rite list and other wedding expenses. I must pay the bride price and settle the kinsmen of a woman whom my future with her remains uncertain as no one knows tomorrow yet the woman will be struggling to be equal with me in the home under the cloaks of feminism. A home that I spent millions to bring her in to build...***Men are weeping already". All these and so much more happen because I am a man...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82