THINK DEEP

in #stach6 years ago

images.jpg
Image

Hello great people,

I really want to challenge your mindset this day. A mad Man walking on the street Stinks because his thinking is gone. So, the lack of thinking is the reason for stinking. When one cease to think, then stinking begins. When you see a life stinking, it simply means the mind is not thinking.

My dear, to be sincere with you, it takes thoughts to see results because a blank mind equals a blank life. Where you are today is a product of the level of mentality you have exercised so far. Yes! Quote me anywhere.
The quality of your life is determined by the quality and sanctity of your mentality. Lack of Mental strategies is the reason for physical struggles.
Struggles are confirmation of strategy bankruptcy. Check it out, anywhere you see something progressing and someone succeeding... I bet you, there is strategy at work behind the scene.
images (1).jpg
Image

I don't just want to write an ordinary "have a blissful day "greetings to you...you already receive that on daily basis rather I want to spur your mind, motivate your soul, revitalize your thoughts, rise your spirit of chivalry and spark off the light of your mentality this morning . As we are heading to the third month of the year 2018 and gradually exploring the year, the question should be...
"How can I get my mind viable enough for the daily growth of greatness installed inside of me and how can I whet the insatiable quest for success that flows through my vain"? With every sincerity of heart....this indeed is a burden that gives me sleepless night.

I have left the spot of trying to discover why I am here on earth to the spot of reasoning how to get things done and improve everything about me and the lives of people around me. This seems to choke me like a tight shackle around my neck.

I pray we won't be carried away basking and bouncing in youthful euphoria thinking we have lots of time at our disposal ...rather we should make out a little time and have a total evaluation of the year so far and prepare ahead to strategize practical ways to harness all the good packages we need to harness this year . Never forget.....when the right thinking is gone, the right living is gone as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58