Inner sessions with Jay

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, its your boy Jay image
And it's been far too long I posted anything mostly because of a Block, so I decided to post a video I made of my friend singing an original song she composed with me. I hope you enjoy it.


Please resteem, comment and upvote

Sort:  

I can understand how the song came to been....we all feel like we are gods on those days... Nice jam, sick beat

Thanks bro, I am glad you understood the message

I really was expecting to see one of your usual writes, but this is cool though. She looks familiar...

Thanks, she's from uniport, you might have seen her around

This was just awesome!!!! I absolutely loved this bro!!! Too much talent!!!

Thank God for talented friends, your vote isn't showing, I think network has something to do with it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67688.54
ETH 3821.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55