How to get phone number of a girl

in #stach6 years ago

Warning : This answer can make you feel sorry for me and some light hearted people can cry after reading this.

It was a normal metro ride when she hopped in the metro at Noida Sector 18 station. Her white top and jeans were enough to show that she was a simple girl. Her long shiny hair and her nose ring was something that made me fall for her. I am not a pervert but I should describe the magic that I had seen. Her bag gave me the idea that her NEET coaching class had just ended.

We both had an eye contact and her puppy face was enough to show that she was tired and wanted a seat. But I also wanted to show the tattoo of “Sakht Launda” on my chest, but I couldn’t.
image
(Source : Google images)

Luckily a person next to me stood and went near the door as his station had arrived which gave her a chance to sit beside me.

She : I thought you’d give up your seat.

Me : I thought you understood that I’m not a feminazi.

She : Woah, that was savage and a quick comeback though.

Me : I know

** opens quora to show off my stats **

She : I know you, aren’t you brown launda on Twitter/Instagram and marshmello on Quora?

Me : Yeah, but how do you know about me ? I haven’t revealed my face anywhere.

She : Arey Aman! I’m Shalu didi. Do you remember me ? I am your sister’s childhood friend ?

Me : Ohh ya ya !!! [now dead inside, because she added didi(elder sister) herself]

She : Hmm, your sister told me about you and how successful you are right now.

Me : Was that a sarcasm ? ( gives a fake laugh but wanted to give a punch xD)

She : No! I am dead serious.

Me : Give me your number na ? I’ll tell you when my sister is in town and then we can hangout together.

She : Sure! 9879******

Me : Thank you DIDI.

She stood up and went outside the metro after a sweet nostalgic convo and the uncles sitting beside me had a great laugh after hearing the whole conversation and felt pity for me.

You can ask for a girl’s number like this also, but at your own risk :)

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73