The most epic proposal

in #stach6 years ago

This happened with a friend few years ago and is really original.

My friend is an introvert, a geek and is really really shy. He didn’t know how to approach anyone, let alone say a pickup line.

He really liked someone but didn’t have guts to approach her.

One day, he went to her with a USB stick.

Her: What is this?

Him: It is a 3D model of you.

Her: What is that and how did you get it?

Him: I created virtual you, using a 3D software called blender and MakeHuman.

Her: How did you create it?

Him: I just used my imagination of how you looked.

Her: How long did it take you to do this?

Him: It took me several weeks.

Her: I have never used blender. Can you show me how it works at my apartment on my computer?

Him: I will be more than happy to show it to you.

They ended up hooking up with each other.

This is the most epic pick-up line(s) ever!
image
Image

Sort:  

Follow me, upvote and reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your post to my 36,500+ followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75