What Indian boys think about Chinese girls

in #stach6 years ago

I have many Chinese Friends. Let me share my thought.

I live in Malaysia so everyday I came across lot of Chinese people. Because In Malaysia we have 3 type of people Malay, Malaysian-Indian and Malaysian-Chinese.

I even came across some Mainland Chinese people. Even my girlfriend look like Complete Chinese because she is from Bhutan. (LoL).

Chinese girls are so cute, the way they dress look so smart and sexy. As we all know Indians have a huge weakness for fair skin and these girls are very fair. As a Indian I will definitely date a Chinese girl if I get a chance.

image

But mostly Chinese girls do not prefer Indian subcontinent guys because of the skin-color, staring attitude, body hair some even have the misconception that we eat smelly food and not so hygienic.

But there are lot of difference in between Chinese people based on different-different region. If you are going after a Malaysian-Chinese girl it could be bit difficult for you as most of the girls do not prefer Indian people because of their skin-color. Some are open minded but depends on your luck. But still you have the chance because they already came across lot of Indian people and it depends on you. If you can speak their language and the less body hair you have high is the probability.

I have some American-Chinese friends, they are very very open minded but you need to be smart enough for them.

If you are going after Mainland Chinese people then task is tough for you. Firstly you need to learn their Language (Mandarin). Secondly you have to change your skin-color (Not possible I know), thirdly you need to remove all your visible body hairs forth you need to convince them that you are Hygienic, and you don’t eat Smelly food. But still you have the chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84