Identifying Your Strenghts..(Things to know about me)

in #stach6 years ago

BeautyPlus_20180317095026_save.jpg

Do you know what your strengths and weaknesses are? For instance, my strengths are: I talk less; I am very intelligent; I love reading; I am a good peace lover; I contribute meaningfully to discussions; am a good organizer and mobilize; I do not keep foolish friends that have low esteem; I am not extravagant.

I am not fashion conscious rather I wear that make me look smart and responsible in the society; am a law abiding; I do not joke with appointments; I go to work early I do not allow files to pile on my table; am not a rough driver; am very respectful.

Am not a drunkard or take abusive drugs; am a believer in Gods majesty and power. There are always two sides of a coin. Having mentioned my strength as a mortal being, I have my weaknesses too.

MY WEAKNESSES

I eat a lot of pea nuts; palm kennels; I eat very fast; I am an extremist, if I love you I shall be your slave but if I do not appreciate your ways, I will never want to associate with you; I find it hard spending time in visiting people except in time of joy or sadness.

I hate listening to bad music; I find it difficult going after beautiful women cause I fill they will ignore me but I always knew that’s a big lie; and also I hate fat ladies; having known my strengths and weaknesses, An evaluation or analysis of these will help you to determine if I have high or low esteem.

CYMERA_20180506_193727.jpg
When the weakness surpasses the strength, the individual has problem. We should identify the weaknesses and work tirelessly to put it right. When you realize your weaknesses and start changing them to strength you are building yourself esteem to a greater height.

Now, pick a pen, write your strengths and weaknesses. Which is greater? What do you hope to do to strengthen your weaknesses positively and to enhance your strength? Building self esteem is a veritable instrument for positive and happy living. I am proud of my values.

Sort:  

DQmXotZZBTDKdUY4LdU5iTe6DWYWZi2Z3hWXk5V9TXbvVPG.png

Steem schools welcomes you to the steem blockchain.
Please join us at Steem Schools and get to meet over 5,000 great steemians and learn from their experience the basics of excelling on steemit. You equally stand a chance to get 50sbd from the school as support for our students. Here's the link
https://discord.gg/GcS23Vf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73