Today is sunday

in #stach6 years ago

images (36).jpg

PRIDE​
I remember when I was in my final year at school, I was always happy about what the future held for me. I knew I was going to get a job that pays 350k immediately I graduated. Reality slapped me in the face when my first offer was a job paying 30k.
I had no choice but to take the offer cos I was already tired of adding more months to the six months I had spent at home just sleeping. Luckily for me, that job paved the way for a better one cos it gave me the
needed experience recruiters want to see on a CV. I've now realise that 350k is only feasible for those in the oil sector and those with huge years of experience, not a fresh graduate who doesn't know his left
from his right. As you are about graduating, never see any job as demeaning. Take it up while you continue searching for a better one.
This gives you experience. A bird in hand is better than a million in the bush. Remember, no one gives a damn about you out there. So, drop your pride and
use your head and hands or end up spending years still eating your mum's food with insults.

Sort:  

Hello @ceedophobia,
We Love You and What You Do Here.
Thank you for posting this to the STEEM Network.
We have some statistics about your account, very interesting.

Average Votes Per Post: 1.45
Average Replies Per Post: 0.55
Average Post Word count: 215.6
Follow us for for more information. Show Your Supprt for @WeLoveYou by Delegating STEEM Power, with one of these handy links, select a level 1SP, 5SP, 10SP, 100SP, or Donate to Help Support
Smooth Posting,
@WeLoveYou.
We can also resteem and upvote more of your posts

Learn More, Read Our Introduction
If your reputation is lower than 30 resteeming with @WeLoveYou only costs 0.001 SBD

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67