MY MOTHER

in #stach6 years ago

IMG-20170820-WA0022.jpg
My mother lied to me:
That she was just tired meanwhile she was so sick.
That She wasn't Hungry but she's starving herself so I eat.
That She had my school fees all figured out but would be weeping at midnight believing God for a miracle.
That She had fuel in the car but would off the A/c once she drops me in school.
She discomforted her Self in the pretence of Old age.
She lied to me to get me where i am
She lied to me to give me comfort
She lied to me to give me some emotional stability.
She lied to me because I couldn't handle the truth
She lied to me because the truth was for her to handle.
To all mothers who have been in pains to see us grow....
We love you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60