THE BEST NEW YEAR'S RESOLUTION

in #stach6 years ago


Image source

Hey steemians, hope we're all pumped up for 2018 because let's face it, 2017 was a drag. Right now I guess a lot of us already have our new year's resolution set, and waiting for those hands to strike midnight so we can have a fresh new start and make some resolutions like;
I'm will stop drinking so much

I'll be nicer to people,

I'll eat healthier,

I'll exercise more,

I'll be more serious with my grades,

I will never smoke again, etc

These are all good and help make life better for us but do you know the best resolution you can make right now? "Never again will I wait for a new year to make myself a better person".

It is really that simple, why do we always have to wait for a new year to better ourselves? I don't remember it having a binding contract that helps us stick to our words, very few persons actually see their resolutions through. The only binding contract you need is a strong will and pride in your words, there's a saying "every new day is the first day for the rest of your life" so your journey starts 2day. Happy new year's eve steemians, I know 2018 is going to be awesome for us all, also... HAPPY NEW YEAR

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

My dear friends wish you all Happy New Year!
Lets all together witness the rise and wide adoption of Steem in 2018.
Big kiss

With love, @tuhin786

link ::: https://steemit.com/photography/@tuhin786/2018-chelebrating-photography-for-all-steemit-friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66