ABOUT MY DAY!!

in #stach6 years ago

IMG-20180306-WA0003.jpg
I woke up this morning by 6:45am, rushing to take my bath thought i was late for lecture because i have 8:30am lecture, i left my lodge around 7:35am got to school around 7:55am i got to the lecture hall exactly 8am, but i did not see any of my course mate,when i got there i was suprise so i called my course rep on phone and asked if they shifted the venue for the lecture,that was when he said "ohh i forgot to inform you that the class has been shifted to 1pm" then i asked him were he was that why didn't he inform us earlier he said he was sleeping and his still on bed as we are speaking right now that was when i knew that his village witch have started following him,that was when i remembered that have not taken my breakfast. I did not take my breakfast before rushing down to school because i thought i was late but i can't start going to my lodge again so i stayed back to read till 12:30pm that was wheni saw some of my course mates coming in we are waiting for the lecturer to our greatest suprise we saw the lecturer passsing with a big file immedialey i and one of my course mate went to meet her i said to her" good afternoon madam, mam i thought we are suppose to have you today, then she said she cancelled the class a day before the day we are suppose to meet her, i was speechless so we left the lecture hall and we were trecking to the school park,that was where we saw the course rep eating with a girl in a place called love garden,we asked him why he didn't inform us that the class has been cancelled? his reply got all of us twisted,he says,"am just preparing you guys for April fool".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66435.81
ETH 3451.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08