My Blood Red Sky

in #stach6 years ago

Screenshot_20180326-034514.jpg

The sky turning red is not something that happens often. I knew seeing one this year was a good sign. I wanted nothing else but sharing the moment with the love of my life, Maria. I went to her house to call her out so we could experience the the lovely red sky together.
And to my greatest surprise, she was with another guy. My romantic red sky turned into a bloody red sky.

Sort:  

The combination among red, yellow and blue is just amazing! Good pic

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Very nice write up sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71