MY FIRST VALENTINE

in #stach6 years ago

daE8AZP1MTXvjaza9k5U_JOw3Hb9vz_gifM-N0pN1RkldhHyYl5aDHubDEzB5TPGsFneb-PhqwrQvWRFwT0jeI2EEeg_doF9oVHvQIv4gqMQZrdd0MuNe8NrqNuWQv0ZmY5dqQcfzyYZNg9B_UFMHfXQPUKRlXpF1qN5o03RNFvC2n9cGc15Ng=w332-h443-nc.jpg

Am a very quiet guy from a Christian home. I never liked going out. Didn't have a girlfriend but a lot of female friends, there's this thing about me that makes them feel comfortable.
I was shopping with my friends when we spotted this very pretty girl. My friends dared me to go talk to her and ask her to dinner on valentine's day. Initially I refused but after the plenty insults I just had to do it.
So I walked up to her, said some really nice things to her, got her contact and asked her to dinner with me on valentine's day and she accepted.
On valentine's day I went over to her place and we walked to a nearby eatery and had dinner. While we were there we talked, she was very funny and had a good sense of humor. At that point I could say I was in love with her. The night ended with me feeling fulfilled.
images(3).jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.58% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @haoma.

This post has received a 5.75 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @haoma.

You got a 62.50% upvote as a Recovery Shot from @isotonic, currently working as a funding tool, courtesy of @haoma!

  • Image from pngtree.com

@isotonic is the Bid Bot of the @runningproject community.
Earnings obtained by this bot, after paying to the delegators, are fully used to increase the SP of the @runningproject from which all affiliated members are benefited.
Check @runningproject posts in order to know further about.

This post has received a 4.55% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @haoma. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 0.89% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @haoma!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66435.81
ETH 3451.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08