Sound Character. 15/40

in #stach6 years ago

Hello steemians
Hello wonderful people.
Happy weekend
Another sound character eps

**SOUND CHARACTER A KEY COMPONENT FOR TOMORROW BETTER **

image
source

To live a good life, live a good day everyday. Take responsibility for your life. Do not blame your parents, lecturers, friends or even the government. Take the responsibility. Put sound character principles to work and your days will end up in a good life.

Sometimes I like blaming others for my problems, I would blame everyone for fault except me.
I'll deliberately tell them to make a choice for me, and when it goes wrong, I'll put out all the blame on them.

it's your fault things went wrong.

Not until I realized its not meant to be so.

Take responsibility for your actions, and live a good loving life, everyday

Sound Character Song 🎶
Thought =Action
Action =Habit
Habit =Character.

#soundcharactermaxim4succes
#Davidadeboyega
I am @magdnrobinson
Thanks for visiting my blog

DQmSgvWb7SsQm8TMfvUiyEsbfd7sH3M5YZZa7QRsqV2Q5vk.gif

Sort:  

I love the fact that even with a short write up, you still passed a great message.

Truth be told, one of the best ways to stay happy in life is to own up to consequences of our actions. This way, we would be more careful the choices we make in our daily lives.

Nice

Morgan the great!!!!!!!!
Thanks so much for commentingm
Been a while,
How are you doing bro?

I'm good.

I guess long time no see too 😊

Hehehe.
Yes ooo ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78