NYSC Wrap up Day '13'

in #stach6 years ago

Day 13 01/05

Happy Tuesday everyone. Hope you all enjoyed it? By the way, camp is getting merrier, activities are getting sweeter too...

We had the usual prayers, meditation and lectures. Lectures started late and we eventually moved to SAED (Skill Acquisition and Entrepreneurial Development). We were given the choice to pick a work we'd like to learn. We had fishing, ICT, fashion designing, solar installation, phone repair, bead making, cloth design and so on.

After deliberating on whether DSTV installation, fishing or solar installation would be right for me, I eventually chose solar. Lectures actually started on Monday and we had another class on Tuesday.

The classes were good and I'd be sharing some of what I learnt immediately I leave the camp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83