Love stories

in #stach6 years ago

We quarreled on the road, I dig in the bag was a thousand VND, silently unfastened the ring on his hand, then throw the coin away, raised his face said to him: "I throw the ring off." He stood there quietly, then stooped to hurry home. The eight-year-old man filled his muscles and crawled up to the couch, crying, "You're too much." The more I cried, I laughed and snatched the ring out of my pocket, hugging him to say, I have not thrown yet.

I wave with my lover quarrel, each one sitting at a corner who nobody looks. One day after my phone had a transfer notice, my bank card received 15 million dong, then my sweetheart from the other side said, "Know why i transferred you money? My card is 3 million VND, i transferred you 1.5 million VND, we split in two, i wants to divide the property with you. "

Once my ex-lover watched the movie, I told her to shut up and go to sleep. She turned off the machine, I was preparing to sleep when she kicked me awake sleep, that is not tolerable. Always know the reason she was angry. Turns out I shut off the machine, she immediately turned off, I do not praise.

Clearly the last time they were arguing, the next moment I heard him say that there was a fight, so I wanted to kiss one.

I'm not good at arguing. Each time they quarrel, they hugged and waved back. He was there with a crooked, empty mind saying a sentence: "There is a dog that loves me!" At that time, he immediately stopped laughing and laughed, but I wanted to laugh but I was afraid to dare.

The most desperate dispute, two children on the road do not look at each other. In my head I had the intention of breaking up that night, wanting to hug him last before breaking up. So I suddenly turned around and hugged him. He immediately asked me how. That moment was really warm. Later heal.Vaginal sex page.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99