Speak out

in #stach4 years ago

When I was growing up, I might not have had the power to say 'NO' when it was a 'NO'

Let me say maybe I didn't understand who I was and how powerful I can be but as I grew older, I started understanding who I was and how important it was for me to learn to say 'NO' when it was a 'NO'.

FB_IMG_15942778514475554.jpg

if you know the kind of a person i am right now and how powerful I have become, you will come to understand that my 'No' is my 'NO'

There are a lot of people out there who are yet to understand who they really are and how powerful they can be but i just want to tell you right now that you are powerful and amazing.

Come out of that shadow and learn to say 'NO'

There is something about you that the world is waiting to see, that positive thing is in you.
Do not hide again, come out today and let the world celebrate your strength.

My name is John.

I am a twin and founder of TWINMAGIC
and this morning, I just want to motivate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56