I WAS ABLE TO CONTROL MY HORMONES(A STICH IN TIME SAVES NINE)

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

Looking frustrated and tired, I was returning from work. Lost in my thought i had just slumbed at the back seat of a taxi.

Then all over a sudden, my whole existence was awaken when i heard this beautiful voice said hello. Looking at her i could have sworn i was looking at an angel if she was dressed all white. We introduced ourself and then she asked why i was looking frustrated when she came into the car, before i could give her an answer, she said if i was heartbroken she could heal my broken heart as she rubbed her hands seductively on my chest. Just then, i noticed the wedding ring on her finger.

But Ofcourse! I said yes. How can i not want to be comforted by these beauty. Everything went so fast that we agreed to hook up that weekend. I took her card promising to call.

Weekend came and i was lost in dilema. Should i call her or not. Was she married? I have done many raunching things when it comes to women, but never with a married women.

With pain, i deleted her number. As a "stitch in time saves nine".

Sort:  

so adorable story yet painful :) it's a beautiful accident after all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49