BIG BROTHER NAIJA; The Spread of A Fever

in #stach6 years ago

_20180128_223555.JPG
Image source
Yes!!! Big Brother Naija 3 is here finally!!! And the fever has spread to every part of Africa. This reality show that lasts for 3 months is currently the most trending topic on Twitter... Yes it is...
BBN has been a very controversial subject in Nigeria.. Most persons see it as trivial and meaningless. The religious people see it as a display of immorality and frowns on it.
The real question is, What is your view about big brother???
Personally, I am a huge BBN fan... Once upon a time, I was among the persons that found it meaningless to the current situation in the country.. But come on, nothing can be that bad... Asides the whole play and everything... Big brother is kind of useful....
It's nice to take a break once in a while and sit back to enjoy some drama.
Remember All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy So yes, I enjoy BBN and I am not apologetic about it... Although persons tend to be judge-y, but do I really care, NO..

In all these, it is really important not to get too distracted by the drama. Those persons are in the house trying to make money.. Time should not be wasted watching them try to win 45million, don't forget your major priority... Don't get sidetracked...
And this is what I am going to be telling myself throughout this season...

Fighting!!!
😁😁😁

Sort:  

Gerrout...
If I didn't scold u about ur excessive addiction to BBN would u have made this post?

Lol. Free the babe na, lerra watch abeg

Actually yeah....

And nope!!!
You did not scold me brother
I wrote because I felt like it.
😏😏😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73