DRIVING LESSONS; You can do it!!!

in #stach6 years ago

So, after service today, my cousin and I decided to go and get fuel... The queue was hellishly long.
Long story short, we got fuel and continued our journey home...
We soon got a spot where people usually learn to drive..
My cousin suggested we stop there so I could learn..
And yeah, I agreed...
Brethren, that is how my driving lessons kicked off...
Little by little...
Instructions followed, I started driving...
Yay!!!
Fine, I made some mistakes that required my cousin screaming, but by the end of the driving lesson, I had improved...
💃💃💃💃💃

There is nothing you cannot do once you set your mind to...
Of course, you might make some mistakes, but it should not deter you...
Keep going..
Keep driving...

Have a beautiful sundayScreenshot_2018-02-18-15-00-39.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76