BACK TO THE TIMES

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

images (62).jpeg

Back to the time
Yes Back to the time of sheer ignorance
no fears, faith and foes
but somewhere beneath
hope residing
There I lie.
Without wishful thinking or sheer ignorance
but gaity and romance
at the good old days;
My fathers made
where we belong is zion
we on the trip, no sailing past
It was just us and no intruder
Back to the father's day
We coming!

I see the sun
so bright and shiny
never still and fate
it elates my emotions
such that they say I'm gaity
It came for me and I felt it at it's first instance.

Nature is just romantic
Everywhere the creator made; sweet!
and climb the ladder high
Morning, noon, and night
cus he takes care of his own
My Bible says;
He gives freely to his own
so what's the essence
Yeah, the essence of worry
the sun sets and gives hope
the trees conceives and gives life
Yet you keep sitting on the brook
keep feeling like a victim
keep enving the 'lucky'
please just change the game plan
so you can have;
your sheer share in the last!

The storms of life in an array quick turn
Suisues up and down; refusal of my command
I tend to question
but keep mute
silence is all I get and for the knowing
it has made me sleep in reality
reality about the truth
the sincerity of the heart of this life
vane, mundane, vanity
it comes and goes
but my focus is unshaken
still it says
cus my hope is not in me
but he who calls out 'thee'
And in him
my gaze is fixed
my mantra goes;
whatever comes my way
I will rejoice!

The Government my protector
My family and hope
signed down the brook
lapse by the sun
and caught my coat
and cold shivers it gave me
where is the cover?
You promised me

Again I say
Heaven and Earth
But;
Tea and butter is all I get
when will your butter be mjne
Yes, thy shield.
Now you want me to do thy biddings
when failed ye mine?
but my faith stands
failing and falling not
cus my wailing yeah not heard
I'll just keep holding on to what I believe
hope is all for now.
bright the sun will set on me one day.

The storms of life in an array quick turn
Suisues up and down; refusal of my command
I tend to question
but keep mute
silence is all I get and for the knowing
it has made me sleep in reality
reality about the truth
the sincerity of the heart of this life
vane, mundane, vanity
it comes and goes
but my focus is unshaken
still it says
cus my hope is not in me
but he who calls out 'thee'
And in him
my gaze is fixed
my mantra goes;
whatever comes my way
I will rejoice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61