MY TEST-STEEM-MONEY(TESTIMONY)

in #stach6 years ago

IMG_20180104_170409.jpg
Wow! Wow!! I'm shouting as I'm writing this, and I'm in shock!
I joined steemit 10 days ago, but made my first two posts 7 days ago,and just in 7 days,i've made my first cash from steemit. I came in with no capital;I didn't even have a phone,at night I'll use my friend's (@hrhmikelength) phone to make posts, comment,follow,resteem,and now I'm smiling! I still don't have the complete cash to buy my own phone, but I know I will in no time.
I want to say a big thank you to my friend @hrhmikelength for all the help and guidance, also to @samstickkz for introducing me to this platform and to @mustard, and you all who upvoted my posts.
Expect more from me, because I came to steemit to create value through my articles, and to give from the beautiful thoughts on my mind. God bless Steemit, God bless Nigeria, God bless you all
Remember 2018 is GREEN

Sort:  

You welcome sir... I loved everyone of your content... Kudos

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @peewillz to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 9.60% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @peewillz. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Wooooow, this is serious!

Congrats sir, expecting more from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78