You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO DOES THE TOUGH JOB? YOUR VEHICLE? OR YOUR BODY?

in #stach6 years ago

Wow what a great article.. Now concerning your questions, it's too bad that I'm guilty of the things you said here but this is Africa... I mean sometimes we don't even go to the hospital when we fall sick not to talk of going for weekly or monthly medical check up. Am not saying we don't value our health, it just that we don't just do anything when nothing is wrong. And that's kinda bad.

Great article once more and nice car.. Lol

Sort:  

You are exactly right...I'm guilty of it as well, I don't remember when I went to any hospital on the grounds of checkup.. And this is what we have to change. We've got to know that health is really the real wealth.
Thank you so much for stopping by boss.. I appreciate. I'm sorry for the very late reply, I have been so busy of late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69416.18
ETH 3671.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22