MARRIED

in #stach6 years ago

Sometimes settling down to think .. What marriage are you getting? Suddenly feel like vague.

For who has to leave his parents, away from his dear home, to enter a new world? For whom do you have to try to please the family of others?

You are like a lost child. Due to his over 20-year life, changed in a blink of an eye.

10 months pregnant, 1 day in excess? Willing to volunteer for the pain that the husband can not imagine. Then it's obvious. My body is weakened, chest sagging, abdominal cracks ...

Because my husband can even leave his friends happy. Goodbye passion and fun at a young age.

It is said that women after birth are silly. And I'm no exception, that stupid girl!

You have been proud. I used to dream. I also had the beauty of love. And then married I no longer tilt the water to the wall. Small family is the most precious thing to me.

I used to spend without thinking. It does not matter. But now to spend my things I have to worry too.

I began to get used to the market to embarrassing a few more 2. Things that I did not know before.

Does a woman deserve it? The man you love is hurt by the hard work that you go through? Or is it obvious that you have to do it. Simply because they are their wives.

Are your days coming? They help you wash clothes, help you wash your feet. When you are sick, will they care about me?

Have you ever noticed and bought me the things you want. But never dare to buy? Have you ever given me money and said you go buy something you like and that your wife is definitely beautiful?

Does your man do romantic things like he loves? Interested in what a woman wants? Or is your man going to give you all your wages? Going home will get all the work on you. I care for my children. And become a model husband in the eyes of everyone?

Men think that they work hard every day. Should be entitled to enjoy the full service of the wife "idle".

He never imagined, had not even thought about, how his woman spent a day.

All that marriage brings to the woman. Is there just a negative number going up? Fatigue is more free but less ...

Getting married, what will you get?images-1.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71