Design Contributions for Steem Owerri Mega Meet-up

in #stach6 years ago

Hello guys...
It always gives me great pleasure to be part of something huge. Since I joined the platform, I've been able to create great publicity materials for at least 15 steemit related meet-ups and initiatives.

After designing for Steem Ibadan Meet up, I felt so good about myself having been a part of the great work. This should be our drive and passion, to add value to people around you or the things you get to meet. Don't just exist, get involved.

Steem Owerri Mega Meet-up is coming up on the 17th of this month, (Saturday). I was able to do something just to add to the publicity.

IMG-20180315-WA0002.jpg

I hope that the organizers of this event will find it appealing.
As is always the case, I was able to do some customized ads for my bosses @samstickkz and @tojukaka

steemsamstickkz.jpg

IMG-20180315-WA0001.jpg

I will be keeping this space quite occupied. Feel free to upvote 😁, comment and resteem.
Also, don't forget to call or buzz me for your creative designs, logos, ads, business portfolios, banners, etc at 07016895716

Bless up
#sg

Sort:  

Congratulations @samgodfrey! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @samgodfrey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20