A SAD MESSAGE.

in #stach6 years ago

Screenshot_20180308-090259.jpg

Favour, a few weeks would have passed before you read this, if you followed the instruction you should be my sister's place now, There are a few things I wanted to say to you that night when the news came that i wont make it but you got emotional and wouldn't let me finish. I am very sorry for leaving you and your siblings soo early.
you guys are scrolled on my heart, you have been from the 1st day,with your sweet smiles.
Don't think of me too often, I don't want you getting sad, just live well, just live, I will be walking beside you every step of the way.
Tears rolled from my eyes as I read this MESSAGE my mother left for me in a BOTTLE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62