Motivate yourself

in #stach6 years ago

Don't let anyone break your soul. When you find yourself drowning in hate, remind yourself that you weren't born feeling this way. Life is hard enough without being around with people who bring you down,and as much as you care, you can't destroy yourself for the sake of someone else. The only way to heal the pain that will not heal itself is to forgive the person who hate you. No matter how angry, hurt or disappointed you maybe, do not allow yourself to make you bitter. Be better. React with love. Holding on to bitterness and anger will only hinder your happiness and we only have limited time on this earth. Don't waste it. If someone doesn't sees your light, don't worry - like moths, good people are attracted to flame and to light they will come.laptop-3087585__480.jpg

Sort:  

Hey I need your help I see that even with 9 upvote what I got is 0.09$ and you got whooping 0.50$ with just 1 upvote. How can i get 0.50$ per upvote please help me a noobie here.

Can you chat me up on whatsapp? 07066842738. There are some things i need to guide you through or chat my close friend up on discord @mikolo#5240. He also guide me through

Hey it shows there is no account on WhatsApp with that number

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66