Bitter sweet

in #stach6 years ago

3488681420ac6c055cf3574c66da23ab.jpgsource
The rain is falling
trickling among the stones
Sweet memories come running out.
It is almost as if the rain
Is falling right in my heart.
Streaming, streaming chaotically
come memories:
the petrifying voice
of our house maid
telling me tales
Tales of ghosts.
She say they sat beside me
I feel the ghosts
and the bed creaking.
And then that pitch-black night
when I realized you were leaving, leaving me forever,
a shimmering pebble
from frequent rubbing
becomes a shooting star.... That was you.
As the Rain is falling
Memories keep pouring in
I see a meaningless time
Sad world
Painful world
World-a-tears
Hurricane, tsunami, storm...
but I love it
I can't seem to explain
because of the feelings
because of the amazement
because every morning, every afternoon, forever, I have loved it
without ever knowing the reason why
girl_in_rain_by_rorus007-d99pb93.jpgsource

Sort:  

Well composed

As the Rain is falling
Memories keep pouring in
I see a meaningless time
Sad world
Painful world
World-a-tears
Hurricane, tsunami, storm...
but I love it
I can't seem to explain
because of the feelings
because of the amazement
because every morning, every afternoon, forever, I have loved it
without ever knowing the reason why

These lines got me thinking. Really world conditions are sadening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62