LUST, LOOK WHAT YOU MADE ME DO!!!

in #stach6 years ago

04e8f108-3f03-44b0-a1a7-ae152a696886.jpgimage source

Once upon a time, I was in a relationship with a man who loved me more than he loved himself. But just after 2 years of dating he got a job in the UK and I was still schooling which wasn't only hard but frustrating as well as we would have to spend time apart. He would call me and we would talk for hours, face time and text. But that wasn't still enough, I needed to feel the warmth when we hugged, his breath when we kissed... But all I was stuck with was videos, pictures, text messages and voice notes. I was bored, I needed some spice, some fun, some good loving. So I decided to get myself a bestie, someone I could hang out with and I found one in a man named Hector. Hector was tall, handsome, browned skin and had smoky eyes..., I knew from the first moment we met, that I'd do whatever he wanted if only he asked. One Saturday night just like any other Saturday night, my boyfriend Andrew was chatting me up late into the night, and he started asking how I dealt with sexual urges, and he asked if I missed him, if I wanted to feel him inside of me that got
me very horny, we were still chatting and suddenly there was a knock on the door and I started walking towards the door and asked "who is it?", a smooth and calm yet bold voice answered "it's Hector", and I quickly threw my phone on the couch, adjusted my lingerie and opened the door. We exchanged pleasantries and I lead him to the couch. We sat down facing each other but before I could say another word, Hector held me by my waist and pulled me in for a kiss and I felt his breath on my face, his chest pressing hard against my breast, and the warmth in his arms. For a moment there everything slowed down, the music was fading, my eyes were closing, and I heard him talking but I couldn't make out the words, because I was lost in the moment but I remember him saying "I've always waited for this night" and he lifted me off the couch and took me to the room. The romance got hotter, clothes, pants were flying, and pillows pushed off the bed..... Suddenly the door yanked open and I saw Andrew and he said "I traveled for 14 hours just to surprise you, but you gave me and even bigger surprise!!! With tears rolling down his cheeks he walked out. I picked up the sheets and covered my nakedness as Hector took his clothes and left!. I was penny wise pound foolish

Sort:  

Eyaa.. Shit happens! Nice story.

If he truly loves you, he will forgive you.. Real men does that

WOOw what a sad story, I pray this doesn’t happen to any one. Amazing post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99