My Father

in #stach6 years ago

father-and-daughter.jpgimage source
Father is like a best friend who never calls you bestie. He gives so much love and affection. He cares for you and looks out for you like no other. Father will always be strict because he wants the best for you. He is that way because he loves you that wants you to be a good person with integrity, high morals all the good values. You share a very special bond with your father. Always try to reciprocate the love he has for you. You can never pay back all that he does for you but you can definitely show you love him by caring and being respectful.
My father is my role model, I'll still choose him in the next life.
My father has all the qualities that I think are the ideal qualities of a dad. He is brave, kind, honest, very strict and he is also courageous to be that way. He always always stand for the truth and abides by it. He does all he can for this. He has a big heart too because he is very helpful to people who may need his help and doesn't brag about it. And doesn't try to show off his qualities. Am blowing his trumpets lol.
My father is like a friend to me. My dad teaches me all the values and morals I must live by and he himself lives by all the values. He believes in practicing what he preaches. So I find my father very honest. And he never finds it difficult to be that way.
Fathers-and-Daughters-2016-1.jpgimage source
My father is kind and generous. If anyone approaches him with a genuine need he helps them to whatever extent he can. And he never held grudges. My father is time conscious and very punctual. He is strict with me because he wants me to be disciplined, being disciplined is tough, but I know it is for my good And so I always try my best to do as he says. Whenever I am in a difficulty my father helps me out with love and affection. He is my teacher, he teaches me right from wrong, he teaches me about the world, educates me about places I have never been to, he teaches me how to carry myself when am with a man. He teaches me various interesting things. He is literally a life saver. My father is a medical Doctor and he has this strong passion about helping people. He loves to give health lectures anytime, in church at fundraising, luncheon just about anywhere he is given the chance to speak, because he wants everyone he Mets to have a at least a fair knowledge of their anatomy, the way the body works and ways you can care for it.
My father also enjoys comedy, there has never been anyone who has spent up to five minutes with my dad that doesn't laugh even his patients!. Whenever am with him I must learn new things. It is interesting to learn when my father teaches me and to be honest it seems easy. He teaches me with love and patience but sometimes with shout. I love my father and he loves me too

Sort:  

Awwwwnnn, this is soo sweet! My love to your dad. He must be soo proud of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63