MANAGING TIME & PRIORITIES

in #stach6 years ago

I was at the Lagos eos.io & Steemit meet-up featuring the likes of
@tojukaka
@emmexdee
@akintunde
@ogochukwu
@samstickkz

and many others. I saw lots of commitment and enthusiasm from the youths basically to be creative and government independent. As such, I decided share my ideas on how to Manage time and Priorities. Despite the fact that I was on duty the night before. I still managed to attend the meet-up so as to learn and abreast myself to the WEALTH FUTURE. In lieu of this I decided to share the topic of Time Management and Prioritising which will make for effectiveness and productiveness.



Most times we hear “I have too much to do”.
Every time and priority indicates urgent and crucial
The problem is, we can only do one thing at a time
“Until we can manage time, we can manage nothing else”.
- Peter F. Drucker said



The truth is that effective time management will make you great & excellent.

.....Stay Motivated.
......Attitude is Everything!!!

Sort:  

Wish I could learn time management this late time in my life.

But with this post. I will improve because i have learnt something.

@mrposyble its never too late to start anything. The right time to start is now. There will be more post on Personal Effectiveness. You can check my previous post on "Personal Effectiveness - Attitude is everything" to see the list of topic to be treated. Remain blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76